Does my mental health resource hub, and YouTube channel make me a professional victim?

I’m worried about being seen as a damsel.

Why?

Sociopathic Juvenile Whiners.

They make me scared that when I do my mental health series on YouTube, where I am going to talk about it, and the history of mental health all over the world, explaining how feminists and social justice are pulling mental illness backwards. Talk about charities that help and provide details on how to contact them, talk about how family members needs support too. What benefits people are entitled to, The DWP, finding practical solutions, as well as providing information about new treatments and such.

There have been too many feminists and Social justice warriors hijacking mental illness, and now I feel that I won’t be taken seriously by people.

My main plan is to have a site where I update people on services around the country, and maybe the world too. To speak about mental health and we come up with practical solutions. As well as help those in my local community.

However, in the back of my mind, all I can think is: Are people going to think I am as bad as the social justice warriors?

Are they going to think that I am only after attention, and being a damsel in distress?

It scares me to think that mental health has been hijacked, and now not being taken seriously because of these feminist, ideologues that have ruin everything and infect it with their poisonous cancerous talons. Those who have now set back the progress that was slowly being taken, and now we are a laughing stock again.

And it both upsets me, and scares me at the same time. Are they going to bully me, because I am treading on their turf?

https://gogetfunding.com/embed-widget?campaignid=5033169&frame_type=t1

Fundraising with GoGetFunding
Leave a Reply

